With Sue Green

Start Date: Friday 24th April
Day Held: Friday
Time: 10am – 12pm

Duration: 11 weeks
Price: £10 per session

A perfect mixed arts and crafts class for those who want to experiment with different techniques without committing to a longer course. This is a drop-in course where you can come as often as you like.


Class information

When can I attend one of the eleven Creative Crafts classes?

Date & Details Tickets & Pricing

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Friday 24 Apr 2020
Starts: 10:00

Adult £10.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Friday 01 May 2020
Starts: 10:00

Adult £10.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Friday 15 May 2020
Starts: 10:00

Adult £10.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Friday 22 May 2020
Starts: 10:00

Adult £10.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Friday 05 Jun 2020
Starts: 10:00

Adult £10.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Friday 12 Jun 2020
Starts: 10:00

Adult £10.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Friday 19 Jun 2020
Starts: 10:00

Adult £10.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Friday 26 Jun 2020
Starts: 10:00

Adult £10.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Friday 03 Jul 2020
Starts: 10:00

Adult £10.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Friday 10 Jul 2020
Starts: 10:00

Adult £10.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Friday 17 Jul 2020
Starts: 10:00

Adult £10.00

You may also like...

VIEW ALL

Yin Yoga

Please note that this event has been suspended due to the coronavirus outbreak. Ticketholders will…
2ndApr 07:30pm
Weekly Classes
Find out More Book Now