Every Monday 2pm-3:30pm, we will be running crafty sessions for people aged 60+. Come along and enjoy some gentle activities, meet like-minded people and perhaps even inspire a new hobby!

This is a drop-in course where you can come as often as you like.


Class information

When can I attend one of the eleven Monday Makers Spring 2021 classes?

Date & Details Tickets & Pricing

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 8 tickets left. Monday 26 Apr 2021
Starts: 14:00

Adult £6.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 8 tickets left. Monday 10 May 2021
Starts: 14:00

Adult £6.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 8 tickets left. Monday 17 May 2021
Starts: 14:00

Adult £6.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 8 tickets left. Monday 24 May 2021
Starts: 14:00

Adult £6.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Monday 07 Jun 2021
Starts: 14:00

Adult £6.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Monday 14 Jun 2021
Starts: 14:00

Adult £6.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Monday 21 Jun 2021
Starts: 14:00

Adult £6.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Monday 28 Jun 2021
Starts: 14:00

Adult £6.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Monday 05 Jul 2021
Starts: 14:00

Adult £6.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Monday 12 Jul 2021
Starts: 14:00

Adult £6.00

You may also like...

VIEW ALL