Youth classesBOOK NOW

Tutor: The Mill Arts Centre

Paintbox

Class Information

Showing from Tue 15th January — Tue 2nd April

Where:

Classes from £7.00

A weekly craft session for budding creatives. Experiment with printing, model making, papier mache and painting.

Recommended for ages 6 – 13 years.

Option 1

Start Date: 15th Jan

Duration: 5 weeks

Price: £30

 

Option 2

Start Date: 26th Feb

Duration: 6 weeks

Price: £37

 

Day Held: Every Tuesday

Time: 4pm – 5:30pm

Single Session: £7


Class information

When can I attend one of the eleven Paintbox classes?

Date & Details Tickets & Pricing

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Tuesday 15 Jan 2019
Starts: 16:00

Child £30.00
Single session £7.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Tuesday 22 Jan 2019
Starts: 16:00

Child £7.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Tuesday 29 Jan 2019
Starts: 16:00

Child £7.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Tuesday 05 Feb 2019
Starts: 16:00

Child £7.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Tuesday 12 Feb 2019
Starts: 16:00

Child £7.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Tuesday 26 Feb 2019
Starts: 16:00

Child £37.00
Single session £7.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Tuesday 05 Mar 2019
Starts: 16:00

Child £7.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Tuesday 12 Mar 2019
Starts: 16:00

Child £37.00
Single session £7.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Tuesday 19 Mar 2019
Starts: 16:00

Child £37.00
Single session £7.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Tuesday 26 Mar 2019
Starts: 16:00

Child £37.00
Single session £7.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 12 tickets left. Tuesday 02 Apr 2019
Starts: 16:00

Child £37.00
Single session £7.00

You may also like...

VIEW ALL

B-Counted

‘B-Counted’ is a brand new high energy Street Dance Project for young people aged 11-16…
11thDec 05:00pm
Youth classes
Find out More Book Now

B-LIVE FUNDING PARTNERS