With Louise Willis

Day Held: Thursday
Time: 7:30pm – 8:30pm

Yin Yoga. A slow paced, largely mat based yoga practice where postures are held for longer periods of time. The practice has a meditative quality and will be paired with restorative poses to encourage deep relaxation at the end of practice.

Option 1
Start Date: Thursday 23rd April – Thursday 21st May
Time: 7:30pm – 8:30pm
Duration: 5 weeks
Price: £33 | £28 Members | £8 single session

Option 2
Start Date: Thursday 4th June – Thursday 9th July
Time: 7:30pm – 8:30pm
Duration: 6 weeks
Price: £38 | £33 Members | £8 single session


Class information

When can I attend one of the eleven Yin Yoga classes?

Date & Details Tickets & Pricing

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 15 tickets left. Thursday 23 Apr 2020
Starts: 19:30

Adult £33.00
Single session £8.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 15 tickets left. Thursday 30 Apr 2020
Starts: 19:30

Single session £8.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 15 tickets left. Thursday 07 May 2020
Starts: 19:30

Single session £8.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 15 tickets left. Thursday 14 May 2020
Starts: 19:30

Single session £8.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 15 tickets left. Thursday 21 May 2020
Starts: 19:30

Single session £8.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 15 tickets left. Thursday 04 Jun 2020
Starts: 19:30

Adult £38.00
Single session £8.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 15 tickets left. Thursday 11 Jun 2020
Starts: 19:30

Single session £8.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 15 tickets left. Thursday 18 Jun 2020
Starts: 19:30

Single session £8.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 15 tickets left. Thursday 25 Jun 2020
Starts: 19:30

Single session £8.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 15 tickets left. Thursday 02 Jul 2020
Starts: 19:30

Single session £8.00

Book Online

Very limited availability! Only 15 tickets left. Thursday 09 Jul 2020
Starts: 19:30

Single session £8.00

You may also like...

VIEW ALL